About Us‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

Ms. Katherine A.M. Nyberg, Chair
Retired Educator
Member, First Presbyterian Church of Birmingham

Dr. Glenda Price, PhD, Vice Chair
President Emeritus of Marygrove College 

Mr. Dennis Archambault
Archambault Communications, LLC

Mr. Robert Bruttell
President of Bruttell Roofing

Ms. Nancy Combs
Director of Community Health, Education and
Wellness at Henry Ford Health System
Member, Fort Street Presbyterian Church, Detroit

The Rev. Peter L. Hart, Alumni Representative
Executive Director, Dovetale Media
ETS Alumnus, President of ETS Alumni Association
Member, Hartford Memorial Baptist Church

Mr. Robert K. Johnson 
Field Supervisor, P and B Investments

Rev. Dr. S.C. Campbell Lovett
Michigan Conference United Church of Christ,
East Lansing, Michigan
Conference Minister

Rev. Robyn Moore
ETS Student Representative

Mr. William Turner
Member, Grosse Pointe Memorial Church

The Rev. Jimmie Wafer, DMin
Pastor of New Mt Zion Missionary Baptist Church

Mr. Ronald E. Wagner, J.D.
Managing Principal and 
Chairperson, Kitch Attorneys & Counselors