Dr. Brandon Grafius

Director of the
Urban Ministry Diploma Program 











(313) 831-5200 ext. 217

bgrafius@etseminary.edu

Dr. James Waddell

Director of the Masters Programs

​​Associate Professor of Biblical Studies











(313) 831-5200 ext. 223

jwaddell@etseminary.edu


Dr. Urias Beverly

Director of the

Doctor of Ministry Program











(313) 831-5200 ext. 216 
​ubeverly@etseminary.edu


Academics

The academic programs of the Ecumenical Theological Seminary are designed to meet you where you are in your journey of faith and service and to help you to reach a new level.  

Dr. Tony Curtis Henderson
​Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean
Director of the Ministry Practicum Program
Associate Professor of Practical Theology










(313) 831-5200 ext.  204

thenderson@etseminary.edu

Barbara Pye
Coordinator of Academic Initiatives and Registrar











(313) 831-5200 ext. 207

registrar@etseminary.edu

ECUMENICAL THEOLOGICAL SEMINARY

Many traditions. One Spirit.

Dr. James Perkinson

Professor of Ethics and
​Systematic Theology











(313) 831-5200 ext. 212

jperkinson@etseminary.edu