Current Students‎ > ‎

Student Council

The 2013-2014 Student Life Council members are as follows:

Dr. Michael Nabors, Advisor
Robyn Moore, President
Stancy Adams, Vice President
Anna Bryne, Secretary

Victor Ahwireng
Derek Arnold
Gloria Brown-Banks 
Gloria Hill-Moore
Bessie McGowan
Darla Swint

Student Council Meetings are held the third Thursday of each month during the academic year, in the ETS Church Library at 4:30pm.

All Students in all degree programs are welcomed to attend. To to contact the Student Council email them at