Faculty & Staff

PRESIDENT & ACADEMIC PROGRAM DIRECTORS

NAME
Click a name to see a biography

TITLE

PHONE EXTENSION
Switchboard Number 
313-831-5200

EMAIL

Murray, Stephen Butler, Ph.D. President and Professor of Systematic Theology and Preaching            220smurray@etseminary.edu
Beverly, Urias H., DMin Director of DMin. Program and Muslim Chaplaincy Program, Associate Professor of Pastoral Care and Counseling
216
ubeverly@etseminary.edu
Harris, Kenneth E., DMin Vice President of Academic Affairs and Academic Dean, Professor of Biblical Studies
204
kharris@etseminary.edu
Nabors, Michael C., DMin Director MDiv. Program and Certificate in Theological Studies Program, Director of Student Life, Assistant Professor of Homiletics
223
mnabors@etseminary.edu
Sinnott, Anneliese, OP, Ph.D.  Director MA Program, Professor of Systematic Theology
218
asinnott@etseminary.edu

FACULTY

Henderson, Tony Curtis, DMin Assistant Professor of Practical Theology
215
thenderson@etseminary.edu
King III, Oscar, DMin Assistant Professor of Urban Studies
215
oking@etseminary.edu

Lidums, Olaf, DMin Assistant Professor of Ethics and Ecological Studies
213-2
olidums@etseminary.edu
Perkinson, James W., PhD Professor of Ethics and Systematic Theology
212
jperkinson@etseminary.edu

Waddell, James, Ph.D.      Assistant Professor213jwaddell@etseminary.edu 

STAFF

Chunn, Patricia, DMin Director of Admissions/Recruitment
217
pchunn@etseminary.edu

Fairley, Rhonda     Office Manager, Event Coordinator and Receptionist            208rfairley@etseminary.edu

Folson, ElleRegistrar 

 207

efolson@etseminary.edu
Gray, Michael             Facilities Technician  214mgray@etseminary.edu
Hines, Jacquelyn     Office Manager of Institutional Advancement  211jhines@etseminary.edu 

Hunter, Willie Security and Maintenance 
214
whunter@etseminary.edu

Johnson, Pamela

Manager, Special Events and Media
209
pjohnson@etseminary.edu
Linden, Gina     Finance Business Office Assistant203glinden@etseminary.edu
Mallett, Porsha Finance Manager
202
pmallett@etseminary.edu

Pikka, Joshua, MLIS Library Director

 222

jpikka@etseminary.edu
Priest, Margaret C. Vice President of Administration & Student Financial Aid Administrator
226
mpriest@etseminary.edu
Pye, Barbara Executive Assistant to the Academic Department and to the VP of Academic Affairs and Academic Dean
205
bpye@etseminary.edu
Trump, Nina      Assistant Librarian                       222ntrump@etseminary.edu