2013 Commencement Ceremony

posted May 1, 2013, 7:00 AM by Unknown user   [ updated May 2, 2013, 9:40 PM ]
Saturday, June 1, 2013
 10:00 am in the Sanctuary at 
Ecumenical Theological Seminary 

Congratulations to our 2013 Class of Graduates

 Urban Ministry Diploma Graduates

Jennifer Ellison
Connie Louise Walker-Minor

 Muslim Chaplaincy Diploma Program Graduates
Nagla Mostafa Akeel
William Antoun
Moneera Nasser Kassim
Mohammed Niamathulla Khan
Omar Jamshed Malik
Rayad Richard Mallad
Muhammad A. Ussabur

 Master of Arts in Pastoral Ministry Graduates
Mark Allen Hovermale
LaTonya D. Johnson
Karen Patrice Mason-Brown
Dorothy Ann Ritter
DiAnne Patterson Schultz
Nancy Blaker Sullivan
Romona Irvin

 Master of Divinity Graduates
Dragan George Bozanich
Marcella Denise Brown
M. Lorraine Grinnell
Nicholas Philip Hannar
Joseph Patrick Jeffreys
Barbara Jean Kelley
Orville Keith Littlejohn
John Mckinley Martin
Robyn Diane Moore
Carrie M. Orlando
Donald Francis Quigley
Darla Swint
Nina Lu Trump
Diane Lynn White

 Doctor of Ministry Graduates
Deandre Collier
Herschel Lawrence Ele
Vincent Wyatt Howell
Sandra Louise Sims Hargrove

Tickets are required for admission.