Many traditions. One Spirit.

The staff at Ecumenical Theological Seminary are committed to delivering a high level of service to our students.  Please contact the responsible party for any questions you may have.  Below is a list of staff members and their titles, you can click on their names to see a detailed biography. 


Urias  H. Beverly

Associate Professor of Pastoral Care and Counseling

​​Brandon Grafius

Special Assistant to the Dean - Academic Administration

Director of the Urban Ministry Diploma Program

Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies

Kenneth E. Harris

President and Academic Dean

Professor of Biblical Studies

Genetta Y. Hatcher
Vice President of Administration and Student Services
Director of Recruitment

Jacquelyn Hines
Business Office Manager

Willie Hunter

Security and Maintenance

LaRon Moore

Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management

Pamela Johnson
Manager of Special Events and Media

Terrence Johnson

Associate Director of Recruitment

Barbara Pye

Executive Assistant to the President and Academic Dean
Coordinator of Academic Initiatives
Director of Doctor of Ministry Program
Special Assistant to the Dean - Academic Policies and Assessment
Assistant Professor of Church History
Director of the Masters Programs
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies